Wilder’s First Halloween

I knew what Wilder was going to be for Halloween for quite some time. Finding the right costume was difficult. I’m not super crafty and didn’t find a lot of time to make a costume for him. But, I did find one that was cute.

Here is my little BB8:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Baby BB8

Jake was Poe and I was Rey:

img_8530

Baby costumes are hard to find. And I’m not that creative with it. But, it was fun! I can’t wait to get him and Lincoln dressed up for trick or treating someday!

#11weeksold #starwarsbaby

Leave a Reply

